Will Hauptle is an up and coming
songwriter with a love for
 classic
rock and funk music. A recent
graduate of the University of

Miami, Hauptle plays a variety
of instruments: drums, harmonica,
and singing with acoustic guitar.

Will is looking for gigs in the
southeast
 as well as playing
with Charleston band Big Yen.

EPK@http://epresskitz.com/willyhop

2016 shows:
Fri. January 15 from 5:30-8:30pm @ The Wetlab on Virginia Key in Miami, FL
Fri. January 15 from 10pm-1:30am @ Titanic Restaurant & Brewery in Miami, FL
Sat. January 16 from 7-11pm @ Elliotborough Mini Bar in Charleston, SC
Sun. May 8 from 1-4pm @ Burns Alley in Charleston, SC
Sun. May 29 from 8-11pm @ Burns Alley in Charleston, SC
Sun. June 12 from 8-11pm @ Burns Alley in Charleston, SC
Fri. July 20 from 8-11pm @ Elliotborough Mini Bar in Charleston, SC
Wed. August 3 from 4-6pm @ Go Go Greens in Mt. Pleasant, SC
Thurs. August 11 from 8-11pm @ Burns Alley in Charleston, SC
Sat. September 24 from 6-10pm @ Burns Alley in Charleston, SC

Previous (2015):
Thurs. December 17 from 7-10pm @ Elliotborough Mini Bar in Charleston, SC
Thurs. October 29 from 9-12midnight @ Gata's Sports Bar & Grille in Statesboro, GA
Sat. October 24 from 7-11pm @ Elliotborough Mini Bar in Charleston, SC
Fri. October 9 from 10-11:30pm @ Tin Roof Cantina in Atlanta, GA
Fri. October 2 from 7-11pm @ Elliotborough Mini Bar in Charleston, SC
Thurs. October 1 from 6-9pm @ Barracuda's Bar & Grille in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Sat. September 26 from 9pm-12midnight @ Southern Billiards in Statesboro, GA
Sat. September 12 from 1-4pm @ Barracuda's Bar & Grille in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Sat. August 29 from 9pm-12midnight @ Southern Billiards in Statesboro, GA
Fri. August 21 from 7-11pm @ Elliotborough Mini Bar in Charleston, SC
Sun. August 9 from 12noon-4pm @ Republic Garden & Lounge in Charleston, SC
Thurs. August 6 from 9-12midnight @ Gata's Sports Bar & Grille in Statesboro, GA
Fri. July 24 from 6-9pm @ Gnarly Surf Bar in New Smyrna Beach, FL

Sat. July 18 from 1-4pm @ Barracuda's Bar & Grille in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Thurs. July 16 from 6-9pm @ Outrigger's Tiki Bar & Grille in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Fri. July 10 from 6-9pm @ Gnarly Surf Bar in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Fri. June 26 from 6-9pm @ Gnarly Surf Bar in New Smyrna Beach, FL
Wed. June 17 from 7-8pm @ King Dusko in Charleston, SC
Tues. June 16 from 6-7pm @ Local 11ten in Savannah, GA
Fri. June 5 from 6-9pm @ Gnarly Surf Bar in New Smyrna Beach, FL

Out2

For Booking & Info Contact bookings@willhauptle.com

© Copyright 2016 Will Hauptle. All Rights Reserved.

You are visitor number: 19113

© ®