Acoustic Funk EP (2016).
All music and lyrics by Will Hauptle except "You Shook Me All Night Long" by AC/DC.

01. Mind Full - Will Hauptle.
Nobody will listen to you when you make no no sense in the world, it can’t be heard
Said if everything is an illusion then you are confusing my head, don’t know what you said

I got a whole lot on my mind again
And I’m a think about calling it a day my friend yeah

But I gotta keep on moving on
Thinking ‘bout the days and the ways and the haze and I’m filling it filling it praising it
Said acoustic funk never let ya down never bring ya down always bring ya back around

02. Acoustic Sister - Will Hauptle.
I know a girl, a symbol in the world
And she’s always giving the peace and the love and the music
She never ever loses sight I need to be with her tonight
She survive everything everytime, child of the mother earth style of the summertime
Her songs never ever disappoint especially if you hand her a joint

Acoustic sister I got to have it, you’re on my mind beautiful habit
Play me a tune gimme a cure, I just want to chill and you are so pure

Seeing double vision I been hearing subtle melodies
Sexy thing you gonna make me melt acoustic funk will set us free
Truth be told I am in love I’m elevated far above
So far away keep stripping it down, you know what I’m talking about
03. You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC.